Reiss Christmas wishlist

Reiss is one of my favourite British brands. It is effortlessly cool and sleek without being pretentious. I find myself reaching for my Reiss silk blouses more and more, especially around Christmas as a bustling social calendar makes it important to go from day to night with minimal conversion effort (read: look glam by changing in the office bathroom cubicle)!

So imagine my delight when they announced a new Christmas wishlist giveaway. All you have to do is create and submit a wishlist on their website and they will pick a winner each week betwen now and Christmas! Yay, indeed.

Screen shot 2013-11-20 at 09.24.55

Here is my wishlist. I have submitted it and have crossed all my fingers and toes, and lit every make-a-wish candle I have ever bought from every psychic I have ver visited. THIS is certainly what I want for Christmas!

Make your own wishlist here, and don’t forget to brag if you win!

Leave a Reply

