Mary Kantrantzou prepares to drop her e-commerce

Screen shot 2013-11-19 at 10.51.16

In just 13-odd hours, the oh-so-fabulous Mary Katrantzou will launch her website and e-commerce platform, and I will kiss goodbye to my savings.

This is the designer’s much awaited foray into independent retailing, and hopefully a first step towards AN ACTUAL REAL LIFE MK SHOP!

Mary told Vogue that the website has been A YEAR in the making, so we should expect great things. Appaz, us admirers will be able to buy from an “exclusive, limited-edition range taken from the label’s debut resort collection”. I for one am trés excited- I have a holiday to the tropics coming up and it certainly will not be complete without some MK Resort wear.

So, what do we think, cheries? Yay or nay, to MK?

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Mary Kantrantzou prepares to drop her e-commerce

  1. For years I was relying on mother to choose and buy my clothes for me, but finally I have another source of fashion advice! Lock up your daughters.

Leave a Reply

